New Products

Contract chair Contract chair
Wednesday 13 May, 2020


Price: 257.73€
Add to Cart
Contract chair Contract chair
Thursday 07 May, 2020


Price: 192.39€
Add to Cart
"WORK Office chair with synchro and mesh backrest "WORK Office chair with synchro and mesh backrest
Thursday 24 October, 2019


Price: 196.02€
Add to Cart
Round seat upholstered. With foam 40 kg./Mc. Round seat upholstered. With foam 40 kg./Mc.
Thursday 19 September, 2019


Price: 30.25€
Add to Cart
Wheel 65 mm with safety break for office chair, Pack 5 u Style n. Wheel 65 mm with safety break for office chair, Pack 5 u Style n.
Monday 04 March, 2019


Price: 42.35€
Add to Cart
Adjustable arms mod. 511 for office chairs Adjustable arms mod. 511 for office chairs
Friday 11 January, 2019


Price: 33.88€
Add to Cart
"AIDA WHITE" Office chair with synchro and mesh backrest "AIDA WHITE" Office chair with synchro and mesh backrest
Friday 14 December, 2018


Price: 242.00€
Add to Cart
OK OFICINAS SL OK OFICINAS SL
Tuesday 30 October, 2018


Price: 0.00€
Add to Cart
"AIDA" Office chair with synchro and mesh backrest "AIDA" Office chair with synchro and mesh backrest
Monday 22 October, 2018


Price: 199.65€
Add to Cart
Gas lift cylinder 0008 Chrome Gas lift cylinder 0008 Chrome
Monday 12 February, 2018


Price: 17.97€
Add to Cart

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]  Displaying 1 to 10 (of 242 new products)
mastercard visa paypal transfer